The four Atlantic provinces are the only ones to have consistently required Canadian travellers to isolate for 14 days when the enter the region. Source


And get notified everytime we publish a new Important announcements. We will not email you often, unless there are important things that need to get in touch with you, such as added new tools or new domain names.