Some people say eating Cheerios is making them sick and that’s leading to a major recall. General Mills warns that some boxes of original and honey nut Cheerios labeled as gluten-free may include wheat. Vinita Nair reports. Source

JOIN NCOV.LINK NEWSLETTER

And get notified everytime we publish a new Important announcements. We will not email you often, unless there are important things that need to get in touch with you, such as added new tools or new domain names.